UK climate regions map

This map shows the standard areas (general regions) used by the Met Office when generating climatologies.

The UK comprises of England, Wales, Scotland and N Ireland. England and Wales comprises of England N, England S and Wales.

UK Regions Map

England comprises of England N and England S.

General regions map |  Districts

Last updated: 26 February 2013

    Share this: